banner ads 728x90

Harnessing Permissioned Blockchains for Security and Compliance

Webinar with KrypC: Secure & Compliant Healthcare Data with Hyperledger Fabric

Join us for an engaging webinar with KrypC, a Hyperledger member, and their partner Cloud4C on “Leveraging Permissioned Blockchains for Enhancing Healthcare Data Security and Compliance.” Broadcasting live from the HIMSS Conference in Orlando, FL, our panelists will explore the security challenges in healthcare and demonstrate how Hyperledger Fabric is revolutionizing data management by ensuring security, compliance, and privacy. Discover how its features, including access control and encryption, help meet HIPAA regulations, secure patient records, improve supply chain transparency, and streamline clinical trials management. Learn about the advanced security and compliance capabilities of Hyperledger Fabric in healthcare data management.

The webinar will take place on March 13, at 7am PT / 10am ET / 3PM CET / 7:30pm IST.

Detail

Date and Time
Start: March 13 2024 | 10:00 pm
End: March 13 2024 | 11:00 pm
Time Zone
(GMT+08:00) Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
Location
Online
Event Type
Webinar
Verticals
Blockchain
Posted by
stella

More Events

Australia
United States